testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Eagle Creek Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great staff from front desk to massage therapists!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

I have been coming for years, I love it! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I tell all my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Older reviews

Friendly and helpful staff. Rebecca was thoughtful and understood what I needed to be of help to me. Thanks again..

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

First visit but won't be my last. Marsha was wonderful!

(Anonymous, 161 days ago)

(Anonymous, 179 days ago)

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

(Anonymous, 185 days ago)

Outstanding massage by Jasmine! I have already rebooked. Friendly staff. Heated tables. Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 208 days ago)

You can't go bad with any of the girls working here. They are all great!!! Any type of massage they can do it and do it well!!

(Anonymous, 208 days ago)

Very nice facility with great, professional staff!

(Anonymous, 233 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Eagle Creek Massage
 
Security Code